What’s on

Read our digital brochure online or download it as a PDF.

July

The Songs That Won The War

With the D-Day Darlings

More about the showOne performance only - Thu 18th Jul 1:00pm

Buy tickets

 

The Jive Aces: Big Beat Revue

The UK’s No.1 and worlds’ busiest swing and jive band

More about the showOne performance only - Thu 18th Jul 8:00pm

Buy tickets

 

The Rocket Man

Elton John tribute sensation

More about the showOne performance only - Fri 19th Jul 8:00pm

Buy tickets

 

A Grande Experience

Ariana Grande tribute

More about the showOne performance only - Sat 20th Jul 2:00pm

Buy tickets

 

Islands in the Stream

The ultimate Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers tribute

More about the showOne performance only - Sat 20th Jul 8:00pm

Buy tickets

 

Rock for Heroes

Rock show fundraiser for Help the Heroes

More about the showOne performance only - Sun 21st Jul 7:30pm

Buy tickets

 

Michael McIntyre : Big World Tour

One of the UK's most popular comedians comes to Windsor!

More about the showOne performance only - Tue 23rd Jul 8:00pm

Buy tickets

 

Dangerous corner

A stylish dinner party falls apart when the truth is revealed

More about the showWed 24th Jul - Sat 27th Jul

Buy tickets

 

Wife Begins at Forty

Hilarious attempts to rejuvenate a failing marriage

More about the showTue 30th Jul - Sat 3rd Aug

Buy tickets

 

August

Wife Begins at Forty

Hilarious attempts to rejuvenate a failing marriage

More about the showTue 30th Jul - Sat 3rd Aug

Buy tickets

 

The King’s Speech

A troubled King struggles to find a voice to inspire the nation

More about the showTue 6th Aug - Sat 10th Aug

Buy tickets

 

Thank You For The Music

International smash hit ABBA tribute

More about the showOne performance only - Sun 11th Aug 7:30pm

Buy tickets

 

The 39 Steps

Comic-thriller parody of the Hitchcock classic

More about the showMon 12th Aug - Sat 17th Aug

Buy tickets

 

Oliver!

TRW's Summer School present Lionel Bart's classic

More about the showTue 20th Aug - Sat 24th Aug

Buy tickets

 

The Lady Vanishes

Devilishly fun thriller based on the Hitchcock classic

More about the showTue 27th Aug - Sat 31st Aug

Buy tickets

 

September

The Exorcist

An astounding, haunting stage experience

More about the showWed 4th Sep - Sat 14th Sep

Buy tickets

 

Gaslight

A new production of the classic psychological thriller

More about the showWed 18th Sep - Sat 28th Sep

Buy tickets

 

Whitney: Queen of the Night

Get ready for The Greatest Love of All!

More about the showOne performance only - Sun 29th Sep 7:30pm

Buy tickets

 

Murder, Margaret and Me

Agatha Christie turns sleuth

More about the showMon 30th Sep - Sat 5th Oct

Buy tickets

 

October

Murder, Margaret and Me

Agatha Christie turns sleuth

More about the showMon 30th Sep - Sat 5th Oct

Buy tickets

 

Ten Times Table

Ayckbourn's tumultuous comedy by committee

More about the showTue 8th Oct - Sat 19th Oct

Buy tickets

 

Luther Vandross

The only UK show dedicated to Luther Vandross

More about the showOne performance only - Sun 13th Oct 7:30pm

Buy tickets

 

Jive Talkin'

The original and best BeeGee's tribute show!

More about the showOne performance only - Sun 20th Oct 7:30pm

Buy tickets

 

The Mousetrap

Agatha Christie's mystery masterpiece

More about the showMon 21st Oct - Sat 26th Oct

Buy tickets

 

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience

A real up-tempo, feel good show

More about the showOne performance only - Sun 27th Oct 7:30pm

Buy tickets

 

Footloose

Kick off your Sunday shoes!

More about the showTue 29th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov

Buy tickets

 

November

Footloose

Kick off your Sunday shoes!

More about the showTue 29th Oct - Sat 2nd Nov

Buy tickets

 

The Magic of Motown

A breath-taking live music experience!

More about the showOne performance only - Sun 3rd Nov 3:00pm

Buy tickets

 

What's In A Name?

A little name can spell a lot of trouble

More about the showMon 4th Nov - Sat 9th Nov

Buy tickets

 

Making Memories

A toe-tapping production!

More about the showOne performance only - Sun 10th Nov 7:30pm

Buy tickets

 

ABBA Forever

The ultimate ABBA tribute!

More about the showOne performance only - Mon 11th Nov 8:00pm

Buy tickets

 

The Nutcracker

The most classical ballet of all time

More about the showTue 12th Nov - Sat 16th Nov

Buy tickets

 

The Secret Garden

A magical musical treat

More about the showMon 18th Nov - Sat 23rd Nov

Buy tickets

 

Showaddywaddy

The Greatest Rock & Roll Band In The World

More about the showOne performance only - Sun 24th Nov 7:30pm

Buy tickets

 

Sing-a-Long-a Bohemian Rhapsody

The hit movie on screen!

More about the showOne performance only - Tue 26th Nov 7:30pm

Buy tickets

 

Aladdin

Make your wishes come true in this magical carpet ride of a show!

More about the showThu 28th Nov - Sun 5th Jan

Buy tickets

 

December

Aladdin

Make your wishes come true in this magical carpet ride of a show!

More about the showThu 28th Nov - Sun 5th Jan

Buy tickets

 

January

Aladdin

Make your wishes come true in this magical carpet ride of a show!

More about the showThu 28th Nov - Sun 5th Jan

Buy tickets

 

Cat and the Canary

A new production of the classic psychological thriller

More about the showWed 15th Jan - Sat 25th Jan

Buy tickets