fbpixel

Hamlet: Box Office Status Update

Social Distancing Weeks 1 – 4

Our Box Office team continue to work tirelessly to contact customers regarding their bookings affected by social distancing measures. You can check the status of your performance on the table below. This page will be updated daily.

We politely request that you do not contact Box Office unless prompted to by further correspondence from us, or if your performance is due to take place in the next 3 days. If the table indicates you have been contacted but you haven’t yet heard from us, please ensure you check your phone for voicemails/missed calls, and your email (including your spam folder).



AFFECTED PERFORMANCES

Performance Date Status
Fri 25 June All available tickets allocated – all customers contacted by email / phone. Please check emails (inc junk and spam folders) for correspondence or phone calls from 01753 853 888 – this is Box Office getting in touch
Sat 26 June All available tickets allocated – all customers contacted by email / phone. Please check emails (inc junk and spam folders) for correspondence or phone calls from 01753 853 888 – this is Box Office getting in touch
Mon 28 June All available tickets allocated – all customers contacted by email / phone. Please check emails (inc junk and spam folders) for correspondence or phone calls from 01753 853 888 – this is Box Office getting in touch
Tue 29 June All available tickets allocated – all customers contacted by email / phone. Please check emails (inc junk and spam folders) for correspondence or phone calls from 01753 853 888 – this is Box Office getting in touch
Wed 30 June All available tickets allocated – all customers contacted by email / phone. Please check emails (inc junk and spam folders) for correspondence or phone calls from 01753 853 888 – this is Box Office getting in touch
Thu 1 July All available tickets allocated – all customers contacted by email / phone. Please check emails (inc junk and spam folders) for correspondence or phone calls from 01753 853 888 – this is Box Office getting in touch
Fri 2 July All available tickets allocated – all customers contacted by email / phone. Please check emails (inc junk and spam folders) for correspondence or phone calls from 01753 853 888 – this is Box Office getting in touch
Sat 3 July Process to allocate available tickets started – some customers contacted; please check emails for correspondence
Mon 5 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Tue 6 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Wed 7 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Thu 8 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Fri 9 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Sat 10 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Mon 12 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Tue 13 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Wed 14 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Thu 15 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Fri 16 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information
Sat 17 July Process not yet started – please wait for further information